Select Page

On Tuesday, November 29th at 5pm PST (7pm CT, 8pm EST) I’ll be hosting a free live webinar on how to ground yourself with meditation and music. Click here to register.

This webinar includes the information from my presentation at the American Music Therapy Association’s national conference earlier this month, and I’ll be including some additional info and resources.

Some things you’ll get from this webinar:
– The 10 key concepts for grounding yourself with meditation and music.
– Best practices for using grounding as a self-care practice for burnout prevention.
– A live guided meditation experience AND access to a grounding meditation MP3 and grounding meditation script.

In case you can’t make it live, a replay of the webinar will be available for 48 hours to everyone who registers.

For more information and to register, click here.

See you there!

 

Subscribe to the Harmony Resource email list for free updates:

 

SHARE

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail